RSS

And I burst forth with scads of role-playing sweetness…

01 Sep

So, for the past twelve years, approximately, I have been hard at work creating different homebrew systems and game hacks for dozens of different role-playing and story-telling games. I think myself a fairly creative individual, but I’m definitely scatter-brained. I have made some pretty neat stuff, but most of my work has gone the way of the dodo bird, however, getting lost in seas of papers that eventually get tossed into the recycling bin when I get into a moving frenzy.

So, rather than archive all the cool (at least I think it’s cool) stuff I’ve come up with recently, I’ve decided to start up this blog to share the fruits of my labor. Hopefully, someone out there will find this stuff to be worth checking out and leaving me some feedback. As I continue to find creative bursts here and there, I’ll keep posting stuff I come up with.

Thanks for stopping by!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2011 in General Posts

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment